Staff

Director of Research and Development Institute

Malee Sriprom, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Development Institute
Telephone : 08-7802-7679
E-mail : scms@snru.ac.th……….

Assistant Director of RDI

Suthasinee Kuptabut, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of RDI
Telephone : 08-9484-4132
E-mail : suthasinee@snru.ac.th…………
Wichidtra Sudjarid, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of RDI
Telephone : 08-4128-4421
E-mail : Wichidtra.s@snru.ac.th………………….
Ladapa Sripasuda
Assistant Director of RDI
Telephone : 08-5924-4994
E-mail : ladapa@snru.ac.th……………………….

Center of Excellence on Alternative Energy

tosawat Assoc. Prof. Tosawat Seetawan, Ph.D.
Center of Excellence on Alternative Energy
Telephone : 08-5861-7815
E-mail : tseetawan@yahoo.com…………………..

Office of Director

paboo Phattanun  Chomphunut
Offfice of Director
Telephone : 08-8561-9227
E-mail : praboo_01@hotmail.com22222……..

Management and Academic Research

jj Wipawan Yaisomboonggggggggggggggggggggggg
Telephone :08-9418-4612
E-mail : wipawan.kku@gmail.com
PANTIRA.…………………………………… Pantira Seenaullaeggggggggggggggggggggggghhhh
Telephone :08-0755-1838
E-mail : tira_t@hotmail.com
  sakda Sakda  Sansupanggggggggggggggggggggggghhhh
Telephone : 08-1547-5908
E-mail : aon_sakda@hotmail.com
san…………………………………… Saensuree  Chuewangkhamggggggggggggggggggg
Telephone : 08-1055-8634
E-mail : saensuree.c@hotmail.com
 aschara-aon Aschara  Namthaisong
Telephone : 09-8105-5434
E-mail : 
aon-asc@hotmail.com

General Affairs

jeab Nipaporn  Somsrisukggggggggggggggggggggg
Telephone : 08-9569-1439
E-mail : jeab.nipaporn@gmail.com
cat Pissamai Yottakot
Telephone : 09-9206-7086
E-mail : pissamai.yottakot@gmail.com33333
tubtim2 Thubthim  Bunjongggggggggggggggggggggggg
Telephone : 08-2852-6309
E-mail : numfonku68@hotmail.com

Information System and Research Publishing

supawadee Supawadee Suwannathen
Telephone : 08-5000-8511
E-mail : s.suwannathen@gmail.com3333333
Pongsakorn Thongpun
Telephone : 08-9175-5152
E-mail : pongsakorn@snru.ac.th

Center of Excellence on Alternative Energy

trc1 Teerawut Sumphao
Telephone : 08-1261-3170
E-mail : kerig32@gmail.com2222 22222222
  trc4 Sunti Phewphong
Telephone : 08-1717-4238
E-mail : sunti-sc@hotmail.com222222222222
      trc3 Kunchit Singsoog
Telephone : 08-8312-1858
E-mail :Kunchitsingsoog@yahoo.com2233332222
    trc5 Piangjaras Ratanatongsuk
Telephone : 08-5000-3902
E-mail :piangjaras-puy@outlook.com33332222